Scored comparison
Best Telehealth Platforms for Wellness Businesses (2026)
The ranking
- #192/100
Altro Health
Best for: Fitness studios, wellness centers, chiropractors, personal trainers, medspas and health coaches
From $319/mo- Who's behind it
- Founded by Andrea Corleto (CEO, Harvard MBA, former longevity-clinic operator) and Jennifer Arnold (COO, FDA regulatory experience). Backed by NFX, Founder Collective and Primetime Partners.
- Your risk
- $0 onboarding and no long-term contract. Altro processes clinical payments, so your business is not the merchant of record for prescriptions.
Read the Altro Health profile- Storefront built for you, no tech lift needed, with fast-tracked LegitScript certification
- Long catalog of products, you set your own prices
- Full white-label on your own domain requires the Pro plan ($599/mo)
- Application-only, must qualify to join their community
- #270/100
Asher Health
Best for: Online businesses with 100-200 active clients
From $497/mo plus $997 to $1,997 setup- Who's behind it
- Founded by Josh Ponton and Trevor Briggs, former gym owners. Raised a $3.0M seed round (2026). Bankruptcy listed for Josh Ponton.
- Your risk
- Setup fee of $1,997 ($997 if activated within 7 days), refundable within 14 days if conditions are met. Your business collects patient payments as merchant of record, and Asher's LegitScript certification does not extend to your business.
Read the Asher Health profile- Large partner community
- You set your own prices
- Onboarding fee of up to $1,997
- Your business is merchant of record and carries payment and compliance risk
- #367/100
OpenLoop
Best for: Digital health companies and large brands, including insurance-billed programs
From Not published- Who's behind it
- Established, venture-backed company ($8M and $15M Series A rounds) with a large in-house clinician network.
- Your risk
- Pricing not published. Two competitor comparison pages report an implementation fee of $6,000 to $9,000, and a 12-month initial term.
Read the OpenLoop profile- One of the largest and longest-running platforms
- Widest catalog, including insurance billing
- Enterprise-style terms: heavy onboarding fees, 12-month contract
- Reported a January 2026 data breach affecting up to 716,000 people
- #463/100
Karpa Health
Best for: Entrepreneurs and creators launching a first telehealth brand
From $297/mo plus implementation fee- Who's behind it
- Founded in 2026. Two co-founders (Chad Heidt and Aly Mirza) listed, with no other team named. Address not listed beyond Tampa, FL.
- Your risk
- One-time implementation fee (amount not published). Your business is merchant of record through its own Stripe account.
Read the Karpa Health profile- Low published monthly price
- LegitScript certified
- Brand new (2026), with minimal team and no named clinicians
- Implementation fee not published, and your business is merchant of record
- Who's behind it
- Team, founders and address not disclosed.
- Your risk
- Setup fees and merchant of record not published.
Read the Remedora profile- Low published starting price
- Very fast launch
- No peptides or lab testing listed
- Team and clinicians not disclosed
- #659/100
Fuse Health
Best for: Creators and brands focused on peptides
From $0 upfront, then $499 to $699/mo plus 3% of patient payments- Who's behind it
- No founders or team members named. The About and Careers links on its site lead nowhere.
- Your risk
- Takes 2 to 3% of every patient payment on all plans. Upfront fees of $0 (DIY), $5,600 (Growth) or $30,000 (Partner).
Read the Fuse Health profile- Peptide-focused catalog
- Published pricing with a $0 upfront option
- No clinicians or team named
- Takes 2 to 3% of all patient payments on top of the subscription
- #659/100
Bask Health
Best for: Entrepreneurs and DTC telehealth startups
From $499/mo (per Bask's blog)- Who's behind it
- Founded 2021 by Zachary Dorf (CEO) and Elias Dorf (President). Tim Opler, Ph.D. is Chairman. Raised a $760K seed round (2024).
- Your risk
- Your business is the seller of record and is responsible for refunds and fraudulent transactions. You must obtain your own LegitScript certification. No setup fee on standard plans.
Read the Bask Health profile- No setup fee on standard plans
- Broad self-serve stack, including EMR and e-prescribing
- Your business is seller of record and carries refund and fraud risk
- You must get your own LegitScript certification
- #855/100
Tessic Health
Best for: Funded operators and multi-brand businesses
From $1,000/mo plus $8,000 setup- Who's behind it
- No founders, executives or employees named anywhere on its site. No LinkedIn company page found. Address not listed ("remote-first").
- Your risk
- Setup fees of $8,000 to $25,000 depending on plan, plus $25 per completed consult.
Read the Tessic Health profile- Fully published pricing
- Broad product range
- No people named anywhere: no founders, team or medical director
- Setup fees of $8,000 to $25,000
- #954/100
Telegra
Best for: Funded DTC telehealth brands with technical teams
From $2,999/mo plus $5,000 onboarding- Who's behind it
- Small team (11 to 50 employees per LeadIQ). Co-founder and CEO Jaden Walter per LinkedIn. No team listed on its site.
- Your risk
- Onboarding fee of $5,000 (Plus) or $10,000 (Pro). Your brand runs its own payment processor. Contract term not published.
Read the Telegra profile- Fully published pricing
- Strongest developer tools (API, webhooks, native apps)
- Onboarding fees of $5,000 to $10,000
- Highest monthly cost in this comparison
- #954/100
MyDose
Best for: Gyms that want a referral-style program with no upfront cost
From $0 (Launch) or $499/mo (Studio)- Who's behind it
- Very new: earliest public activity in late 2025. No team members named on its website. Registered as a Wyoming LLC.
- Your risk
- Launch tier is free, but MyDose owns the member relationship and sets prices. Studio is $499/mo with no setup fee listed.
Read the MyDose profile- No upfront cost on the Launch tier
- Names its prescribing medical group
- Very new, with no published customer count or reviews
- On the Launch tier, you don't own the brand or set prices
Who carries the risk?
Onboarding fees. Some platforms charge thousands of dollars up front before you see a single client. Check whether any of it is refundable.
Contract lock-in. A long contract means you keep paying even if the program doesn't work for your business.
Merchant of record. If your business is the merchant of record, you take the client's payment. That means you handle refunds and chargebacks, and you often need your own LegitScript certification.
| Platform | Business risk |
|---|---|
| Altro Health | $0 onboarding and no long-term contract. Altro processes clinical payments, so your business is not the merchant of record for prescriptions. |
| Asher Health | Setup fee of $1,997 ($997 if activated within 7 days), refundable within 14 days if conditions are met. Your business collects patient payments as merchant of record, and Asher's LegitScript certification does not extend to your business. |
| OpenLoop | Pricing not published. Two competitor comparison pages report an implementation fee of $6,000 to $9,000, and a 12-month initial term. |
| Karpa Health | One-time implementation fee (amount not published). Your business is merchant of record through its own Stripe account. |
| Remedora | Setup fees and merchant of record not published. |
| Fuse Health | Takes 2 to 3% of every patient payment on all plans. Upfront fees of $0 (DIY), $5,600 (Growth) or $30,000 (Partner). |
| Bask Health | Your business is the seller of record and is responsible for refunds and fraudulent transactions. You must obtain your own LegitScript certification. No setup fee on standard plans. |
| Tessic Health | Setup fees of $8,000 to $25,000 depending on plan, plus $25 per completed consult. |
| Telegra | Onboarding fee of $5,000 (Plus) or $10,000 (Pro). Your brand runs its own payment processor. Contract term not published. |
| MyDose | Launch tier is free, but MyDose owns the member relationship and sets prices. Studio is $499/mo with no setup fee listed. |
Who's behind it?
A named team and a named medical director tell you who is accountable. If something goes wrong with a client, you want to know exactly who made the clinical decision and be able to check their credentials.
| Platform | Team | Clinical leadership |
|---|---|---|
| Altro Health | Founded by Andrea Corleto (CEO, Harvard MBA, former longevity-clinic operator) and Jennifer Arnold (COO, FDA regulatory experience). Backed by NFX, Founder Collective and Primetime Partners. | Named, board-certified medical leadership: a Clinical Organization Medical Director (MD, ABOM certified, A4M Fellow) and two MD clinical advisors. Protocols supervised by board-certified clinicians. |
| Asher Health | Founded by Josh Ponton and Trevor Briggs, former gym owners. Raised a $3.0M seed round (2026). Bankruptcy listed for Josh Ponton. | "GuardianMD medical oversight" and licensed doctors in all 50 states. No physicians or medical director named. |
| OpenLoop | Established, venture-backed company ($8M and $15M Series A rounds) with a large in-house clinician network. | Its own 50-state clinician network of thousands of licensed clinicians. |
| Karpa Health | Founded in 2026. Two co-founders (Chad Heidt and Aly Mirza) listed, with no other team named. Address not listed beyond Tampa, FL. | No physicians or medical director named. Clinician names on its site are labeled as illustrative examples. |
| Remedora | Team, founders and address not disclosed. | Clinicians in 50 states and Puerto Rico. No medical group or medical director named. |
| Fuse Health | No founders or team members named. The About and Careers links on its site lead nowhere. | No clinicians, medical director or medical group named. States that "FUSE does not prescribe" and relies on independent clinicians. |
| Bask Health | Founded 2021 by Zachary Dorf (CEO) and Elias Dorf (President). Tim Opler, Ph.D. is Chairman. Raised a $760K seed round (2024). | A medical advisor (Andy Dannenberg, MD) and a pharmaceutical advisor are named. No medical director listed. |
| Tessic Health | No founders, executives or employees named anywhere on its site. No LinkedIn company page found. Address not listed ("remote-first"). | Describes a physician medical director and a medical group, but names neither. |
| Telegra | Small team (11 to 50 employees per LeadIQ). Co-founder and CEO Jaden Walter per LinkedIn. No team listed on its site. | 50-state provider network. No physicians or medical director named. |
| MyDose | Very new: earliest public activity in late 2025. No team members named on its website. Registered as a Wyoming LLC. | Prescribing through NVP Medical Group P.A. No medical director named on its site. |
Full comparison table
Swipe sideways to see each platform.
| Platform | Altro Health | Asher Health | OpenLoop | Karpa Health | Remedora | Fuse Health | Bask Health | Tessic Health | Telegra | MyDose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 92/100 | 70/100 | 67/100 | 63/100 | 61/100 | 59/100 | 59/100 | 55/100 | 54/100 | 54/100 |
| Team | Founded by Andrea Corleto (CEO, Harvard MBA, former longevity-clinic operator) and Jennifer Arnold (COO, FDA regulatory experience). Backed by NFX, Founder Collective and Primetime Partners. | Founded by Josh Ponton and Trevor Briggs, former gym owners. Raised a $3.0M seed round (2026). Bankruptcy listed for Josh Ponton. | Established, venture-backed company ($8M and $15M Series A rounds) with a large in-house clinician network. | Founded in 2026. Two co-founders (Chad Heidt and Aly Mirza) listed, with no other team named. Address not listed beyond Tampa, FL. | Team, founders and address not disclosed. | No founders or team members named. The About and Careers links on its site lead nowhere. | Founded 2021 by Zachary Dorf (CEO) and Elias Dorf (President). Tim Opler, Ph.D. is Chairman. Raised a $760K seed round (2024). | No founders, executives or employees named anywhere on its site. No LinkedIn company page found. Address not listed ("remote-first"). | Small team (11 to 50 employees per LeadIQ). Co-founder and CEO Jaden Walter per LinkedIn. No team listed on its site. | Very new: earliest public activity in late 2025. No team members named on its website. Registered as a Wyoming LLC. |
| Clinical leadership | Named, board-certified medical leadership: a Clinical Organization Medical Director (MD, ABOM certified, A4M Fellow) and two MD clinical advisors. Protocols supervised by board-certified clinicians. | "GuardianMD medical oversight" and licensed doctors in all 50 states. No physicians or medical director named. | Its own 50-state clinician network of thousands of licensed clinicians. | No physicians or medical director named. Clinician names on its site are labeled as illustrative examples. | Clinicians in 50 states and Puerto Rico. No medical group or medical director named. | No clinicians, medical director or medical group named. States that "FUSE does not prescribe" and relies on independent clinicians. | A medical advisor (Andy Dannenberg, MD) and a pharmaceutical advisor are named. No medical director listed. | Describes a physician medical director and a medical group, but names neither. | 50-state provider network. No physicians or medical director named. | Prescribing through NVP Medical Group P.A. No medical director named on its site. |
| Business risk | $0 onboarding and no long-term contract. Altro processes clinical payments, so your business is not the merchant of record for prescriptions. | Setup fee of $1,997 ($997 if activated within 7 days), refundable within 14 days if conditions are met. Your business collects patient payments as merchant of record, and Asher's LegitScript certification does not extend to your business. | Pricing not published. Two competitor comparison pages report an implementation fee of $6,000 to $9,000, and a 12-month initial term. | One-time implementation fee (amount not published). Your business is merchant of record through its own Stripe account. | Setup fees and merchant of record not published. | Takes 2 to 3% of every patient payment on all plans. Upfront fees of $0 (DIY), $5,600 (Growth) or $30,000 (Partner). | Your business is the seller of record and is responsible for refunds and fraudulent transactions. You must obtain your own LegitScript certification. No setup fee on standard plans. | Setup fees of $8,000 to $25,000 depending on plan, plus $25 per completed consult. | Onboarding fee of $5,000 (Plus) or $10,000 (Pro). Your brand runs its own payment processor. Contract term not published. | Launch tier is free, but MyDose owns the member relationship and sets prices. Studio is $499/mo with no setup fee listed. |
| Brand ownership | Co-branded storefront on Starter; white-labeled storefront on your own domain on Pro | Your brand; clients pay your business directly | Your brand ("We build it. You brand it.") | Your brand and domain | Full white-label on your own domain | Your brand, custom domain and branded patient portal | Your brand | Your brand; you own the patients and revenue | Your brand; white-labeled iOS and Android apps on Pro | Launch tier: members enroll on MyDose's domain. Studio tier: your own domain. |
| Products | Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing | Peptides, GLP-1s, Lab testing | Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Dermatology, Sexual health, Mental health, Urgent care | Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Hair loss, Sexual health, Skin care | GLP-1s, Hormone therapy (HRT and thyroid), Prescription topicals | Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Sexual health, Skin and hair | GLP-1s, Compounded and commercial medications | Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Sexual health, Skin, Hair, Mental health, Primary care | GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Sexual health, Dermatology, Supplements | Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy (paid add-on), Lab testing |
| Named products | 60+ products across GLP-1s, hormone therapy, peptides and others | Sermorelin, NAD+, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-c (per Karpa); hormone therapy not yet live | GLP-1s, Sermorelin, NAD+, B-12; limited peptides | Sermorelin, NAD+, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide | No peptides or lab testing listed | Semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+, sermorelin, testosterone | No peptides or specific products named | Individual peptides not named | Peptides not publicly listed | Individual peptides not named |
| States | All 50 states and DC | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states and Puerto Rico | All 50 states | Ships to all 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states | All states except New Jersey |
| Pharmacy | Nationwide licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies | 503A pharmacies: Emerald RX and White Label Pharmacy (per Karpa) | Nationwide 503A and 503B pharmacies | LegitScript-certified pharmacy partners (not named); no bring-your-own pharmacy | Not publicly listed | Licensed 503A or 503B pharmacies (not named); bring-your-own on Partner | 30+ 503A and 503B partner pharmacies (not named); bring-your-own pharmacy | Wholesale pharmacy pricing (pharmacies not named) | 3 pharmacy partners on Plus; full network plus bring-your-own pharmacy on Pro | US 503A compounding pharmacies (not named); bring-your-own on Enterprise |
| Starting price | $319/mo | $497/mo plus $997 to $1,997 setup | Not published | $297/mo plus implementation fee | From $200/mo | $0 upfront, then $499 to $699/mo plus 3% of patient payments | $499/mo (per Bask's blog) | $1,000/mo plus $8,000 setup | $2,999/mo plus $5,000 onboarding | $0 (Launch) or $499/mo (Studio) |
| Estimated year-one cost | About $3,800 (Starter) | About $6,000 to $7,500 | About $24,000 to $27,000 | About $3,600 plus implementation fee | From about $2,400, plus fees not published | About $6,000 to $8,400, plus 3% of patient payments | About $6,000 plus per-visit and ID fees | About $20,000 (Launch), plus $25 per consult | About $41,000 (Plus) | $0 on Launch; about $6,000 on Studio before add-ons |
| Launch time | 1 business day | 48 hours to 14 days to first patient (per Karpa) | 1 to 2 weeks for most programs, per OpenLoop | About 7 days with an existing site; about 30 days if Karpa builds it | Hours, per Remedora | As little as 3 days once prerequisites are met | Days | About 4 business days | 21 days | About 14 days |
| Compliance | LegitScript seal on site; HIPAA-compliant technology | LegitScript seal on site (does not extend to partners) | LegitScript certified (2023), SOC 2 Type 1 (2024), NCQA credentialing certification | LegitScript Certified Healthcare Merchant; SOC 2 not mentioned | LegitScript seal on site; HIPAA with signed BAA | LegitScript seal on site; shows a HIPAA badge, but its Terms of Service say its services are not tailored to comply with HIPAA | LegitScript partnership; HIPAA badge; customers need their own LegitScript certification | Claims SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA and an MSO/PC structure; no auditor, medical group or pharmacy named | Offers LegitScript certification assistance; quarterly legal website audit on Pro | LegitScript seal on site; SOC 2 Type II in progress |
| Partner tools | Storefront, client portal, payment processing, marketing templates, coupons and Meta Pixel (Pro), community, webinars and courses | Partner portal, patient care team 7 days a week, marketing assets, live calls on weekdays, owner community, NASM/AFAA-approved certifications. No storefront or website build. | White-label website builder, intake dashboard, patient portal, EHR, reporting, API, 600+ insurance plans | Website and checkout, intake with ID verification, patient portal, EMR, admin dashboard, API and webhooks | Funnel and checkout editor, A/B testing, multilingual intake, retention analytics, affiliate program, ad integrations | Storefront, patient portal, Stripe checkout with auto-refill, public API and SDK | Website and questionnaire builder, patient, doctor and admin portals, EMR and e-prescribing, payments, analytics, API (Enterprise) | Storefront, patient portal, subscription billing, email and SMS, CRM integrations, API (Grow and up) | Admin dashboard, patient portal, custom domains, intake, checkout, API, webhooks, async and live visits | Clinic portal, branded patient portal and app, Stripe payouts, site templates |
- Team
- Founded by Andrea Corleto (CEO, Harvard MBA, former longevity-clinic operator) and Jennifer Arnold (COO, FDA regulatory experience). Backed by NFX, Founder Collective and Primetime Partners.
- Clinical leadership
- Named, board-certified medical leadership: a Clinical Organization Medical Director (MD, ABOM certified, A4M Fellow) and two MD clinical advisors. Protocols supervised by board-certified clinicians.
- Business risk
- $0 onboarding and no long-term contract. Altro processes clinical payments, so your business is not the merchant of record for prescriptions.
- Brand ownership
- Co-branded storefront on Starter; white-labeled storefront on your own domain on Pro
- Products
- Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing
- Named products
- 60+ products across GLP-1s, hormone therapy, peptides and others
- States
- All 50 states and DC
- Pharmacy
- Nationwide licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies
- Starting price
- $319/mo
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $3,800 (Starter)
- Launch time
- 1 business day
- Compliance
- LegitScript seal on site; HIPAA-compliant technology
- Partner tools
- Storefront, client portal, payment processing, marketing templates, coupons and Meta Pixel (Pro), community, webinars and courses
- Team
- Founded by Josh Ponton and Trevor Briggs, former gym owners. Raised a $3.0M seed round (2026). Bankruptcy listed for Josh Ponton.
- Clinical leadership
- "GuardianMD medical oversight" and licensed doctors in all 50 states. No physicians or medical director named.
- Business risk
- Setup fee of $1,997 ($997 if activated within 7 days), refundable within 14 days if conditions are met. Your business collects patient payments as merchant of record, and Asher's LegitScript certification does not extend to your business.
- Brand ownership
- Your brand; clients pay your business directly
- Products
- Peptides, GLP-1s, Lab testing
- Named products
- Sermorelin, NAD+, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-c (per Karpa); hormone therapy not yet live
- States
- All 50 states
- Pharmacy
- 503A pharmacies: Emerald RX and White Label Pharmacy (per Karpa)
- Starting price
- $497/mo plus $997 to $1,997 setup
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $6,000 to $7,500
- Launch time
- 48 hours to 14 days to first patient (per Karpa)
- Compliance
- LegitScript seal on site (does not extend to partners)
- Partner tools
- Partner portal, patient care team 7 days a week, marketing assets, live calls on weekdays, owner community, NASM/AFAA-approved certifications. No storefront or website build.
- Team
- Established, venture-backed company ($8M and $15M Series A rounds) with a large in-house clinician network.
- Clinical leadership
- Its own 50-state clinician network of thousands of licensed clinicians.
- Business risk
- Pricing not published. Two competitor comparison pages report an implementation fee of $6,000 to $9,000, and a 12-month initial term.
- Brand ownership
- Your brand ("We build it. You brand it.")
- Products
- Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Dermatology, Sexual health, Mental health, Urgent care
- Named products
- GLP-1s, Sermorelin, NAD+, B-12; limited peptides
- States
- All 50 states
- Pharmacy
- Nationwide 503A and 503B pharmacies
- Starting price
- Not published
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $24,000 to $27,000
- Launch time
- 1 to 2 weeks for most programs, per OpenLoop
- Compliance
- LegitScript certified (2023), SOC 2 Type 1 (2024), NCQA credentialing certification
- Partner tools
- White-label website builder, intake dashboard, patient portal, EHR, reporting, API, 600+ insurance plans
- Team
- Founded in 2026. Two co-founders (Chad Heidt and Aly Mirza) listed, with no other team named. Address not listed beyond Tampa, FL.
- Clinical leadership
- No physicians or medical director named. Clinician names on its site are labeled as illustrative examples.
- Business risk
- One-time implementation fee (amount not published). Your business is merchant of record through its own Stripe account.
- Brand ownership
- Your brand and domain
- Products
- Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Hair loss, Sexual health, Skin care
- Named products
- Sermorelin, NAD+, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
- States
- All 50 states
- Pharmacy
- LegitScript-certified pharmacy partners (not named); no bring-your-own pharmacy
- Starting price
- $297/mo plus implementation fee
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $3,600 plus implementation fee
- Launch time
- About 7 days with an existing site; about 30 days if Karpa builds it
- Compliance
- LegitScript Certified Healthcare Merchant; SOC 2 not mentioned
- Partner tools
- Website and checkout, intake with ID verification, patient portal, EMR, admin dashboard, API and webhooks
- Team
- Team, founders and address not disclosed.
- Clinical leadership
- Clinicians in 50 states and Puerto Rico. No medical group or medical director named.
- Business risk
- Setup fees and merchant of record not published.
- Brand ownership
- Full white-label on your own domain
- Products
- GLP-1s, Hormone therapy (HRT and thyroid), Prescription topicals
- Named products
- No peptides or lab testing listed
- States
- All 50 states and Puerto Rico
- Pharmacy
- Not publicly listed
- Starting price
- From $200/mo
- Estimated year-one cost
- From about $2,400, plus fees not published
- Launch time
- Hours, per Remedora
- Compliance
- LegitScript seal on site; HIPAA with signed BAA
- Partner tools
- Funnel and checkout editor, A/B testing, multilingual intake, retention analytics, affiliate program, ad integrations
- Team
- No founders or team members named. The About and Careers links on its site lead nowhere.
- Clinical leadership
- No clinicians, medical director or medical group named. States that "FUSE does not prescribe" and relies on independent clinicians.
- Business risk
- Takes 2 to 3% of every patient payment on all plans. Upfront fees of $0 (DIY), $5,600 (Growth) or $30,000 (Partner).
- Brand ownership
- Your brand, custom domain and branded patient portal
- Products
- Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Sexual health, Skin and hair
- Named products
- Semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+, sermorelin, testosterone
- States
- All 50 states
- Pharmacy
- Licensed 503A or 503B pharmacies (not named); bring-your-own on Partner
- Starting price
- $0 upfront, then $499 to $699/mo plus 3% of patient payments
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $6,000 to $8,400, plus 3% of patient payments
- Launch time
- As little as 3 days once prerequisites are met
- Compliance
- LegitScript seal on site; shows a HIPAA badge, but its Terms of Service say its services are not tailored to comply with HIPAA
- Partner tools
- Storefront, patient portal, Stripe checkout with auto-refill, public API and SDK
- Team
- Founded 2021 by Zachary Dorf (CEO) and Elias Dorf (President). Tim Opler, Ph.D. is Chairman. Raised a $760K seed round (2024).
- Clinical leadership
- A medical advisor (Andy Dannenberg, MD) and a pharmaceutical advisor are named. No medical director listed.
- Business risk
- Your business is the seller of record and is responsible for refunds and fraudulent transactions. You must obtain your own LegitScript certification. No setup fee on standard plans.
- Brand ownership
- Your brand
- Products
- GLP-1s, Compounded and commercial medications
- Named products
- No peptides or specific products named
- States
- Ships to all 50 states
- Pharmacy
- 30+ 503A and 503B partner pharmacies (not named); bring-your-own pharmacy
- Starting price
- $499/mo (per Bask's blog)
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $6,000 plus per-visit and ID fees
- Launch time
- Days
- Compliance
- LegitScript partnership; HIPAA badge; customers need their own LegitScript certification
- Partner tools
- Website and questionnaire builder, patient, doctor and admin portals, EMR and e-prescribing, payments, analytics, API (Enterprise)
- Team
- No founders, executives or employees named anywhere on its site. No LinkedIn company page found. Address not listed ("remote-first").
- Clinical leadership
- Describes a physician medical director and a medical group, but names neither.
- Business risk
- Setup fees of $8,000 to $25,000 depending on plan, plus $25 per completed consult.
- Brand ownership
- Your brand; you own the patients and revenue
- Products
- Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Sexual health, Skin, Hair, Mental health, Primary care
- Named products
- Individual peptides not named
- States
- All 50 states
- Pharmacy
- Wholesale pharmacy pricing (pharmacies not named)
- Starting price
- $1,000/mo plus $8,000 setup
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $20,000 (Launch), plus $25 per consult
- Launch time
- About 4 business days
- Compliance
- Claims SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA and an MSO/PC structure; no auditor, medical group or pharmacy named
- Partner tools
- Storefront, patient portal, subscription billing, email and SMS, CRM integrations, API (Grow and up)
- Team
- Small team (11 to 50 employees per LeadIQ). Co-founder and CEO Jaden Walter per LinkedIn. No team listed on its site.
- Clinical leadership
- 50-state provider network. No physicians or medical director named.
- Business risk
- Onboarding fee of $5,000 (Plus) or $10,000 (Pro). Your brand runs its own payment processor. Contract term not published.
- Brand ownership
- Your brand; white-labeled iOS and Android apps on Pro
- Products
- GLP-1s, Hormone therapy, Lab testing, Sexual health, Dermatology, Supplements
- Named products
- Peptides not publicly listed
- States
- All 50 states
- Pharmacy
- 3 pharmacy partners on Plus; full network plus bring-your-own pharmacy on Pro
- Starting price
- $2,999/mo plus $5,000 onboarding
- Estimated year-one cost
- About $41,000 (Plus)
- Launch time
- 21 days
- Compliance
- Offers LegitScript certification assistance; quarterly legal website audit on Pro
- Partner tools
- Admin dashboard, patient portal, custom domains, intake, checkout, API, webhooks, async and live visits
- Team
- Very new: earliest public activity in late 2025. No team members named on its website. Registered as a Wyoming LLC.
- Clinical leadership
- Prescribing through NVP Medical Group P.A. No medical director named on its site.
- Business risk
- Launch tier is free, but MyDose owns the member relationship and sets prices. Studio is $499/mo with no setup fee listed.
- Brand ownership
- Launch tier: members enroll on MyDose's domain. Studio tier: your own domain.
- Products
- Peptides, GLP-1s, Hormone therapy (paid add-on), Lab testing
- Named products
- Individual peptides not named
- States
- All states except New Jersey
- Pharmacy
- US 503A compounding pharmacies (not named); bring-your-own on Enterprise
- Starting price
- $0 (Launch) or $499/mo (Studio)
- Estimated year-one cost
- $0 on Launch; about $6,000 on Studio before add-ons
- Launch time
- About 14 days
- Compliance
- LegitScript seal on site; SOC 2 Type II in progress
- Partner tools
- Clinic portal, branded patient portal and app, Stripe payouts, site templates
How we score
Each platform gets a 1 to 5 rating on nine criteria. Each rating is weighted, then added up to a score out of 100.
- Team and clinical leadership15 pts
- Risk to your business15 pts
- Product range15 pts
- Ongoing cost10 pts
- Brand ownership10 pts
- Compliance transparency10 pts
- Partner tools10 pts
- Speed to launch5 pts
- Track record10 pts
Which platform fits your business
Med spa
Altro Health (92/100)
Lists med spas in its best-for, with $0 onboarding and no long-term contract.
Gym
Altro Health (92/100)
Highest overall score and built for gyms. If you want no upfront cost, MyDose's free Launch tier is the alternative, though MyDose owns the member relationship on that tier.
Health coach
Altro Health (92/100)
Lists health coaches in its best-for, with a named medical director and labs included.
DTC brand
Remedora (61/100)
Best for DTC e-commerce health brands, with a low published starting price and strong marketing tools. Note that no peptides or lab testing are listed.
FAQ
Not sure which platform fits? Get a free launch plan.
Tell us a little about your business and we will send a short plan with the platforms that match your setup.